Blackmail 2018 Full MP3 Download


Blackmail is a 2018 Bollywood black comedy drama film directed by Abhinay Deo, starring Irrfan Khan and Kirti Kulhari in the major roles, with Divya Dutta, Arunoday Singh and Omi Vaidya in the supporting roles among others. The film has music composed by Amit Trivedi, Anand Bajpai, Badshah, Guru Randhawa, Rajat Nagpal and DIVINE.

Blackmail Track List:
Music Director:Amit Trivedi, Anand Bajpai, Badshah
Leanth: 5.30min |Size: 5MB
Artist: Guru Randhawa,
Music Director: Amit Trivedi
Leanth: 5.30min |Size: 5MB